Talk to us

Contact us today to find out how we can help provide your with the perfect solution…

Name
E-mail
Tel. no
Company
Message

Contact details

MIDDLE EAST

SNS Haute couture L.L.C.
2105, Damac Smart Heights
Barsha Heights, Dubai, UAE

Tel. +971 4 885 78 78
Fax: +971 4 884 14 78

E-mail: dubai@snsgroup.eu

EUROPE

SNS Europe d.o.o.
Kucanska 15
42000 Varazdin
Croatia

Tel: +385 42 324 118
Fax: +385 42 324 118

E-mail: europe@snsgroup.eu

AMERICAS

SNS GROUP L.L.C.
801 Brickell Avenue
Suite 900
Miami FL 33131

Tel: +1 786 744 7699

E-mail: miami@snsgroup.eu

EGYPT / SAUDI OFFICE – FACTORY

SNS RED SEA LLC
Design House Villa 25
El Nadi Square, Sarayat El Maddi
New Cairo, Egypt

Tel: +20 101 941 6070

E-mail: red-sea@snsgroup.eu

INDONESIA – FACTORY

SNS Indonesia, Mebel Produksi PT.
Bawu RT 27/01, Bawu III, Bawu
Bawu, Kec. Batealit, Kabupaten Jepara
Jawa Tengah 59411, Indonesia

Tel: +62 813 8191 8190

E-mail: indonesia@snsgroup.eu

AFRICA

SNS Haute Couture Morocco S.A.R.L
26 Avenue Mers Sultan appt 3 etage 1
20000 Casablanca, Morocco

Tel: +212 661 610 154

E-mail: morocco@snsgroup.eu

TURKEY OFFICE – FACTORY

SNS Office – Fabrica Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Orjin Building, Level 5 & 6
Abdi Ipekci, Bostan Street 15
34367 Nisantasi, Sisli
Istanbul / Turkey

Tel: 0090-530-314-6825

E-mail: turkey@snsgroup.eu

Reliability, responsiveness, rapidness

The core values we adhere to in our quest for ultimate customer satisfaction.

SNS has created a complete service offer in order to provide ongoing and ultimate support to our customers, because satisfying our customers’ needs is our top priority. In order to achieve that, we continuously strive to improve and deliver services to exceed our customers’ expectations.

The SNS services are primarily based on reliability, responsiveness, and rapidness. These are three R’s of our core values which are reflected through our following list of basic services…

on-site installation • post sales support • customer support •
• emergency fixtures • maintenance •